Staff & Alumni

Merlin Staff & Students

Dr Kondo-Francois Aguey-Zinsou

Head of MERLin and Director of H2potential

Work
School of Chemistry – University of Sydney
Sydney, NSW, 2006
Australia

Phone: +61 2 8627 7828
Email: f.aguey@sydney.edu.au

César Menéndez Muñiz

Modelling of hydrogen technologies

Work
School of Chemistry – University of Sydney
Sydney, NSW, 2006
Australia

Phone: +61 2 8627 7828
Email: cesar.mendez@sydney.edu.au

Wei Liu

Hydrogen systems

Work
School of Chemistry – University of Sydney
Sydney, NSW, 2006
Australia

Phone: +61 2 8627 7828
Email: wei.l@sydney.edu.au

Kshitij Srivastava

Ionic conductivity in borohydrides

Work
School of Chemical Engineering -UNSW, School of Chemistry – University of Sydney
Sydney, NSW, 2006
Australia

Phone: +61 2 9385 4825
Email: k.srivastava@unsw.edu.au

Prabal Sapkota

Polymer Electrolyte Membrane Fuel Cell

Work
Room 712
School of Chemical Engineering – UNSW and School of Chemistry – University of Sydney
Sydney, NSW, 2006
Australia

Email: p.sapkota@unsw.edu.au 

Xiaoxuan Luo

Xiaoxuan Luo

Borohydrides as solid electrolytes

Work
School of Chemical Engineering – UNSW and School of Chemistry – University of Sydney
Sydney, NSW, 2006
Australia

Phone: +61 2 9385 4825
Email: xiaoxuan.luo@student.unsw.edu.au

Chulaluck Pratthana

Chulaluck Pratthana

Core-shell alanates for solid-state hydrogen storage

Work
School of Chemical Engineering – UNSW and School of Chemistry – University of Sydney
Sydney, NSW, 2006
Australia

Phone: +61 2 9385 4825
Email: c.pratthana@student.unsw.edu.au

Nigel Rambhujun

Nigel Rambhujun

Hydrogen in nanosized magnesium

Work
Room 712
School of Chemical Engineering, UNSW
Sydney, NSW, 2052
Australia

Phone: +61 2 9385 4825
Email: n.rambhujun@student.unsw.edu.au
Connect: LinkedIn

Saad Salman

Saad Salman

Core-shell borohydrides for solid-state hydrogen storage and batteries

Work
Room 714
School of Chemical Engineering, UNSW
Sydney, NSW, 2052
Australia

Phone: +61 2 9385 4825
Email: saad.salman@student.unsw.edu.au

Merlin Alumni

Ting Wang

Ting Wang

Method for making nanosized borohydrides

Connect: LinkedIn

Mehdi Costalin

Fuel cell catalysts

Connect: LinkedIn

Qiwen Lai

Qiwen Lai

Hydrogen in core-shell structures


Connect: LinkedIn

Poojan Modi

Poojan Modi

Metal hydrides for room temperature hydrogen storage - toward commercialisation

Connect: LinkedIn

Yahui Sun

Yahui Sun

Hydrogen in nanosized magnesium

Connect: LinkedIn 

Huy Vo Minh Tran

Huy Tran

Hydrogen in nanosized magnesium

Connect: LinkedIn 

Meganne Christiane

Hydrogen storage in borohydrides

Connect: Linkedin

Wei Liu

Novel Physical Methods for H2 storage

Connect: LinkedIn

Eki Setijadi

Eki Setijadi

Hydrogen storage in magnesium

Connect: Linkedin

Chaoqi Shen

Chaoqui Shen

Electrochemical hydrogen storage in magnesium

Connect: Linkedin

Lei Wang

Lei Wang

Hydrogen storage in alanates

Connect: Linkedin

Yuwei Wang

Yuwei Wang

Hydrogen catalytic combustion